Contact Us
Our Offices
We are the leader in the manufacture and distribution of industrial products worldwide, with final customers in three continents: America, Africa & Europe. These are the addresses of our offices around the world.
Headquarters

Offices & Warehouses
Calle Sevilla, 16
34004 – Palencia
Tel: +34 979 166 000
Fax: +34 979 166 010
comercial@gruposilgest.com

Spain

Branch Office in Palencia
Calle Andalucía, 34
34004 – Palencia
Tel: +34 979 166 001
Fax: +34 979 166 011
palencia@gruposilgest.com

Spain

Branch Office in Valladolid
Calle Pirita, 67
47012 – Valladolid
Tel: +34 983 210 620
Fax: +34 983 210 745
valladolid@gruposilgest.com

Mauritania

Branch Office in Nouakchott
Route de Nouadhibou 273 Bis
BP 4818 – Nouakchott
Tel: +222 4524 0335
Fax: +222 4524 0336
mauritania@gruposilgest.com

Cuba

Branch Office in La Havana
Calle B, Nº 305 Edificio MOTA
Ciudad de la Habana
Tel: +537 836 8291
Fax: +537 836 8292
cuba@gruposilgest.com

Ecuador

Branch Office in Quito
Av. La Prensa Nº 47-209
Quito – 170501
Tel: +593 979 337 387
ecuador@gruposilgest.com

Namibia

Branch Office in Windhoek
Heinitzburg Street, 8
Windhoek
namibia@gruposilgest.com

address
Calle Sevilla, 16 (34004 – Palencia, Spain)
phone
+34 979 166 000
email
info@laherramienta.com
Write Us
Fill out the following form and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We are at your service to assist you with the rigor and professionalism of more than 70 years of experience.
Follow us on social media: